PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 12 APRIL 2012 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Paul Bell (Chair) Pauline Beck Liam Curran Alexander Feakes Peggy Fitzsimmons Joseph Folorunso Helen Gibson Alan Hall Madeliene Long John Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: Tuesday, 3 April 2012 For further information please contact: Patricia Simpson Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 6245 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk



	Order Of Business		
ltem No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Election of Chair and Vice-Chair		1 - 2
2.	Declarations of Interests		3 - 4
3.	Minutes		5 - 6
4.	1-5 Mercy Terrace SE13	Ladywell	7 - 18
5.	86 Wickham Road SE4	Brockley	19 - 26